Saturday, September 3, 2011

The Avengers.

The Avengers created by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby.

Art Adams.  Barry Windsor Smith. Bob Layton.  Bruce Timm.  Christian Nauck.  Daniel Acuna.  David Wilkins.  Don Heck.  Frank Cho.  George Perez.  Joe Jusko.  Joe Quesada.  John Byrne.  Kaare Andrews.  Manuel Garcia.  Marko Djurdjevic.  Phil Noto.  Ray Lago.  Sal Buscema.  Steve Jung.  Travis Charest.

Yes, I know there's no John Buscema.  Just keep scrolling down.

No comments:

Post a Comment